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WooCommerce and Google AdWords Customer Match

Google AdWords Customer Match lets you show ads to your customers based on data about those customers that you share with Google. Customer Match is a useful advertising tool for many business goals, from increasing brand awareness to driving performance. For example:

  • On YouTube, reach new audiences, by targeting similar audiences to your most valuable customers.
  • On Gmail, reach your customers or a similar audience with personalized ads at the top of their inbox tabs, in addition to your email campaigns.
  • On the Search Network, optimize your campaigns by adjusting your bid based on what you know about your customers’ activities.

Keep your clients’ sensitive data safe – use WooReports to encrypt your customers’ email addresses before uploading them to Google AdWords. Use Customer Behaviour reports, grid view, to get Hashed Email SHA256 data.

Read more by following this link.

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WooCommerce Inventory Level

Inventory management touches many parts of your WooCommerce business. When you forgo management, you can’t forecast sales. You can’t efficiently get items to customers when they need them.

This can lead to different types of problems. Carrying too much inventory ties up capital. Too little means missed opportunities for sales. Both affect your customer experience.

Inventory management can benefit you in many ways, like:

  • It prevents overselling. When inventory isn’t tracked, it can lead to you incorrectly listing available inventory on your site or marketplace. Nothing is worse than telling a customer you can’t ship an item they bought because you actually don’t have it.
  • It provides a better customer experience. Tracking inventory means that customers can check online for inventory levels, whether for online or in-store. Employees are also better equipped to help customers with this information too.
  • You can track and forecast sales. If anything, this should be a major advantage of implementing a robust inventory management system. Tracking your sales means you can estimate how much inventory you’re going to need on hand during different parts of the year. This helps you avoid making or ordering too much or too little.
  • Inventory management helps speed up shipping processes within the warehouse. When you don’t rely on manual entry, you can quickly know that you have the inventory on hand to ship. You’ll have more control over your inventory and be able to track it over different locations.

With these types of benefits, it’s easy to see why inventory management should be one of your top priorities.

WooReports offers you ability to understand your current stock levels and it’s associated value at price, sales price and cost. Just follow the simple steps below to access the report:

  1. If you do not have WooReports installed, follow these instructions
  2. Go to Stock at sales value report, simple Grid view
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WooCommerce Average Order Value (AOV)

AOV is considered a key metric by many online retailers, because the higher you can encourage AOV to be, the more income your store will get.

The basic calculation is: (Sum of Revenue Generated)/(# of Orders) = Average Order Value

As example, to calculate your store’s average order value, simply divide total revenue by the number of orders. To keep things simple, let’s say that in the month of September, your web store’s sales were $31,000 and you had a total of 1,000 orders. $31,000 divided by 1,000 = $31, so September’s monthly AOV was $31.

Calculating average order value in WooCommerce could not be easier, just:

  1. If you do not have WooReports installed, follow these instructions
  2. Go to Sales by Each Order report, Pivot Grid view
  3. Enable the Configurator by clicking the Configurator drop-down, select Right
  4. Takeout all fields, leaving just Order Id and Order Value in Values section of the Configurator
  5. Apply Average (Avg) as aggregate function on Order Value, by clicking on Order Value > Field Settings; feel free to rename the as you like, we’ve renamed it “Avg Order Val”
  6. Apply Count as aggregate function on Order Id, by clicking on Order Id > Field Settings; feel free to rename the as you like, we’ve renamed it “# Orders”
  7. Select what you other fields you want to see on Row and Column labels of the Configurator; in our screenshot, below, we’ve selected Month and Year
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